CBA-CLE is the nonprofit educational arm of the

Colorado Bar Association and the Denver Bar Association.

Menu

Staff Directory

Colorado Bar Association CLE Staff



Administration
Amy Larson Managing Director alarson@cobar.org
Dan Sweetser Interim Executive Director 303-824-5354 dsweetser@cobar.org
Kristin Huotari Director of Publications 303-824-5381 khuotari@cobar.org
Loren Faye Director of Marketing 303-824-5346 lfaye@cobar.org
Evan Brown Director of Technology 303-824-5386 ebrown@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Director of Operations 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
 
CBA/CLE/DBA Shared Accounting Team
Lori Krupske Director of Accounting 303-824-5331 lkrupske@cobar.org
Marissa Lobato Accounting Assistant 303-824-5318 mlobato@cobar.org
 
Customer Service
Kenneth Sudduth Customer Service Representative 303-824-5391 ksudduth@cobar.org
Megan Rippentrop Customer Service Representative 303-824-5302 mrippentrop@cobar.org
Zoe Volker Program Assistant 303-824-5352 zvolker@cobar.org
Kiley Chernicky Program Assistant 303-824-5352 kchernicky@cobar.org
Amber Schumacher Publications Coordinator 303-824-5332 aschumacher@cobar.org
Jo McWilliams Marketing Assistant 303-824-5308 jmcwilliams@cobar.org
Julian Chrisp Program Logistics Facilitator 303-824-5338 jchrisp@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Director of Operations 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
       
IT/Web Technology
Evan Brown Director of Technology 303-824-5386 ebrown@cobar.org
       
Seminars
Lisa Cordova Director of Operations 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Barbara Hollingsworth Program Attorney 303-824-5384 bhollingsworth@cobar.org
Bridgett Moore Program Attorney 303-824-5335 bmoore@cobar.org
Marlow Hooper Program Attorney 303-824-5388
mhooper@cobar.org
Zoe Volker Program Assistant 303-824-5352 zvolker@cobar.org
Kiley Chernicky Program Assistant 303-824-5352 kchernicky@cobar.org
 
CBA-CLE Books
Kristin Huotari Director of Publications 303-824-5381 khuotari@cobar.org
Deb Marnocha Desktop Publisher 303-824-5382 dmarnocha@cobar.org
Ellen Buckley Legal Editor 303-824-5389  
Brendan Baker Attorney Editor 303-824-5336 bbaker@cobar.org
Amber Schumacher Publications Coordinator 303-824-5332 aschumacher@cobar.org
Rachel Rome Legal Forms and Books Coordinator 303-824-5387 rrome@cobar.org
Kate Noble Legal Editor 303-824-5348 knoble@cobar.org
       
Marketing
Loren Faye Director of Marketing 303-824-5346 lfaye@cobar.org
Shanna Montoya Marketing Manager 303-824-5320 smontoya@cobar.org
Melissa Higham Sponsorship Program Manager 303-824-5304 mhigham@cobar.org
Jo McWilliams Marketing Assistant 303-824-5308 jmcwilliams@cobar.org

 You can also call the CLE main number at 303-860-0608 (toll free 888-860-2531).