CBA-CLE is the nonprofit educational arm of the

Colorado Bar Association and the Denver Bar Association.

Menu

Staff Directory

Colorado Bar Association CLE Staff
 
Administration
Dan Sweetser Continuing Education Director 303-824-5354 dsweetser@cobar.org
Bridgett Moore Program Director 303-824-5335 bmoore@cobar.org
Kristin Huotari Director of Publications 303-824-5381 khuotari@cobar.org
Loren Faye Director of Marketing and Communications 303-824-5346 lfaye@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Director of Operations 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Evan Brown Director of Technology 303-824-5386 ebrown@cobar.org
Renatta Villa Director of Human Resources 303-824-5339 rvilla@cobar.org
 
CBA/CLE/DBA Shared Accounting Team
Lori Krupske Director of Accounting 303-824-5331 lkrupske@cobar.org
Kathy Nguyen Accounting Coordinator 303-824-5337 knguyen@cobar.org
 
Customer Service
Megan Rippentrop Program Coordinator 303-824-5302 mrippentrop@cobar.org
Kiley Chernicky Program Coordinator 303-824-5352 kchernicky@cobar.org
Amber Schumacher Publications Coordinator 303-824-5332 aschumacher@cobar.org
Julian Chrisp Program Logistics Facilitator 303-824-5338 jchrisp@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Director of Operations 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Logan Duffy Customer Service Representative 303-824-5391 lduffy@cobar.org
 
IT/Web Technology
Evan Brown Director of Technology 303-824-5386 ebrown@cobar.org
Evan Randall A/V Support & Media Producer 303-824-5386 erandall@cobar.org
       
Seminars
Bridgett Moore Program Director 303-824-5335 bmoore@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Director of Operations 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Ben Skeen Program Attorney 303-824-5388 bskeen@cobar.org
Susan McNulty Program Attorney 303-824-5392 smcnulty@cobar.org
Kiley Chernicky Program Coordinator 303-824-5352 kchernicky@cobar.org
Megan Rippentrop Program Coordinator 303-824-5302 mrippentrop@cobar.org
Leilani Thompson Program Coordinator 303-824-5323 lthompson@cobar.org
 
CBA-CLE Books
Kristin Huotari Director of Publications 303-824-5381 khuotari@cobar.org
Ellen Buckley Legal Editor 303-824-5389  
Amber Schumacher Publications Coordinator 303-824-5332 aschumacher@cobar.org
Emma Pugliese Production Coordinator 303-824-5385 epugliese@cobar.org
Rachel Rome Legal Forms and Books Coordinator 303-824-5387 rrome@cobar.org
Kate Noble Legal Editor 303-824-5348 knoble@cobar.org
       
Marketing
Loren Faye Director of Marketing and Communications 303-824-5346 lfaye@cobar.org
Shanna Montoya Marketing & Online Community Manager 303-824-5320 s.montoya@cobar.org
Melissa Higham Sponsorship Program Manager 303-824-5373 mhigham@cobar.org
Sara Floyd Marketing Assistant 303-824-5372 sfloyd@cobar.org

 
You can also call the CLE main number at 303-860-0608.