CBA-CLE is the nonprofit educational arm of the

Colorado Bar Association and the Denver Bar Association.

Menu

Staff Directory

Colorado Bar Association CLE Staff


 
Administration
Dan Sweetser Continuing Education Director 303-824-5354  
Bridgett Moore Program Director 303-824-5335 bmoore@cobar.org
Kristin Huotari Director of Publications 303-824-5381 khuotari@cobar.org
Loren Faye Director of Marketing 303-824-5346 lfaye@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Director of Operations 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Evan Brown Director of Technology 303-824-5386 ebrown@cobar.org
Renatta Villa Human Resources Manager 303-824-5339 rvilla@cobar.org
 
CBA/CLE/DBA Shared Accounting Team
Lori Krupske Director of Accounting 303-824-5331  
Marissa Lobato Accounting Assistant 303-824-5318  
       
 
Customer Service
Megan Rippentrop Program Coordinator 303-824-5302 mrippentrop@cobar.org
Kiley Chernicky Program Coordinator 303-824-5352 kchernicky@cobar.org
Amber Schumacher Publications Coordinator 303-824-5332 aschumacher@cobar.org
Jo McWilliams Marketing Assistant 303-824-5308 jmcwilliams@cobar.org
Julian Chrisp Program Logistics Facilitator 303-824-5338 jchrisp@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Director of Operations 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Leilani Thompson Customer Service Representative 303-824-5391 lthompson@cobar.org
 
IT/Web Technology
Evan Brown Director of Technology 303-824-5386 ebrown@cobar.org
       
Seminars
Bridgett Moore Program Director 303-824-5335 bmoore@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Director of Operations 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Ben Skeen Program Attorney 303-824-5388 bskeen@cobar.org
Kendra Yates Program Attorney 303-824-5392 kyates@cobar.org
Kiley Chernicky Program Coordinator 303-824-5352 kchernicky@cobar.org
Megan Rippentrop Program Coordinator 303-824-5302 mrippentrop@cobar.org
 
CBA-CLE Books
Kristin Huotari Director of Publications 303-824-5381 khuotari@cobar.org
Ellen Buckley Legal Editor 303-824-5389  
Brendan Baker Attorney Editor 303-824-5336 bbaker@cobar.org
Amber Schumacher Publications Coordinator 303-824-5332 aschumacher@cobar.org
Emma Pugliese Production Coordinator 303-824-5385 epugliese@cobar.org
Rachel Rome Legal Forms and Books Coordinator 303-824-5387 rrome@cobar.org
Kate Noble Legal Editor 303-824-5348 knoble@cobar.org
       
Marketing
Loren Faye Director of Marketing 303-824-5346 lfaye@cobar.org
Shanna Montoya Marketing & Online Community Manager 303-824-5320 s.montoya@cobar.org
Melissa Higham Sponsorship Program Manager 303-824-5304 mhigham@cobar.org
Jo McWilliams Marketing Assistant 303-824-5308 jmcwilliams@cobar.org

 
You can also call the CLE main number at 303-860-0608.