Don't have an account yet? Click here to create a free web account.

Staff Directory
Continuing Legal Education in Colorado, Inc. Staff

Administration
Gary Abrams Executive Director 303-824-5335 gabrams@cobar.org
Dawn M. McKnight Assistant Executive Director/Publications Director 303-824-5337 dmcknight@cobar.org
Julie Revers Program Administrator/Event Contracting 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
Lori Krupske Finance Manager 303-824-5331 lkrupske@cobar.org
 
Customer Service
Kenneth Sudduth Customer Service Representative 303-824-5391 ksudduth@cobar.org
Sheyanne Hurtado Customer Service Representative 303-824-5332 shurtado@cobar.org
Terri Tolbert Customer Service Representative 303-824-5366 ttolbert@cobar.org
Jo McWilliams Order Fulfillment/Shipping 303-824-5308 jmcwilliams@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Program Coordinator 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Julie Revers Customer Service Supervisor 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
       
IT/Web Technology
After Hours Support   720-314-2588 ebrown@cobar.org
Evan Brown Manager of Media and Web Development 303-824-5386 ebrown@cobar.org
Adrian Romero Technical Producer 303-824-5386 aromero@cobar.org
Terri Tolbert Webcast Support 303-824-5366 ttolbert@cobar.org
       
Seminars
Gary Abrams Executive Director 303-824-5335 gabrams@cobar.org
Julie Revers Program Administrator/Event Contracting 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
Barbara Hollingsworth Program Attorney 303-824-5384 bhollingworth@cobar.org
Heidi A. Ray Program Attorney 303-824-5392 hray@cobar.org
Dawn M. McKnight Special Projects Program Attorney 303-824-5337 dmcknight@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Program Coordinator 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Terri Tolbert Programs Assistant 303-824-5366 ttolbert@cobar.org
 
CBA-CLE Books
Dawn M. McKnight Assistant Executive Director/Publications Director 303-824-5337 dmcknight@cobar.org
Lisa C. Travis Fischer Acquisitions Editor 303-824-5381 ltravisfischer@cobar.org
Deb Marnocha Desktop Publisher 303-824-5382 dmarnocha@cobar.org
Darlene Johnson Legal Editor 303-824-5369 djohnson@cobar.org
Ellen Buckley Legal Editor 303-824-5389  
Susan Hoyt Legal Editor/Social Media 303-824-5374 shoyt@cobar.org
Kate Noble Legal Editor 303-824-5348 knoble@cobar.org
       
Marketing
Mary Dilworth Marketing Manager 303-824-5346 mdilworth@cobar.org
Dawn M. McKnight Marketing 303-824-5337 dmcknight@cobar.org
Julie Revers Marketing 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
Barbara Hollingsworth Sponsors 303-824-5384 bhollingsworth@cobar.org

You can also call the CLE main number at 303-860-0608 (toll free 888-860-2531).