CBA-CLE is the nonprofit educational arm of the

Colorado Bar Association and the Denver Bar Association.

Menu

Staff Directory

Colorado Bar Association CLE Staff


Administration
Vincent J. O'Brien Executive Director 303-824-5354 vobrien@cobar.org
Heidi A. Ray Program Director 303-824-5392 hray@cobar.org
Julie Revers Program Administrator/Event Contracting 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
Lisa C. Travis Fischer Publications Director 303-824-5381 ltravisfischer@cobar.org
Lori Krupske Finance Manager 303-824-5331 lkrupske@cobar.org
 
Customer Service
Kenneth Sudduth Customer Service Representative 303-824-5391 ksudduth@cobar.org
Laura Herrera Customer Service Representative 303-824-5352 lherrera@cobar.org
Sheyanne Hurtado Programs Assistant 303-824-5332 shurtado@cobar.org
Terri Tolbert Publications Production Coordinator 303-824-5366 ttolbert@cobar.org
Jo McWilliams Order Fulfillment/Shipping 303-824-5308 jmcwilliams@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Program Coordinator 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Julie Revers Customer Service Supervisor 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
       
IT/Web Technology
After Hours Support   720-314-2588 ebrown@cobar.org
Evan Brown Manager of Media and Web Development 303-824-5386 ebrown@cobar.org
Adrian Romero Technical Producer 303-824-5386 aromero@cobar.org
Sheyanne Hurtado Webcast Support 303-824-5366 ttolbert@cobar.org
       
Seminars
Vincent J. O'Brien Executive Director 303-824-5354 vobrien@cobar.org
Heidi A. Ray Program Director 303-824-5392 hray@cobar.org
Julie Revers Program Administrator/Event Contracting 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
Barbara Hollingsworth Program Attorney 303-824-5384 bhollingsworth@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Program Coordinator 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Sheyanne Hurtado Programs Assistant 303-824-5332 shurtado@cobar.org
Julian Chrisp Course Materials Production/Ricoh Service Center 303-824-5338 jchrisp@cobar.org
 
CBA-CLE Books
Lisa C. Travis Fischer Publications Director 303-824-5381 ltravisfischer@cobar.org
Deb Marnocha Desktop Publisher 303-824-5382 dmarnocha@cobar.org
Christine Chambers Desktop Publisher 303-824-5387 cchambers@cobar.org
Darlene Johnson Legal Editor 303-824-5369 djohnson@cobar.org
Ellen Buckley Legal Editor 303-824-5389  
Susan Hoyt Legal Editor/Social Media 303-824-5374 shoyt@cobar.org
Kate Noble Legal Editor 303-824-5348 knoble@cobar.org
Kimberly D. Kent Publications Author Coordinator 303-824-5353 kkent@cobar.org
Terri Tolbert Publications Production Coordinator 303-824-5366 ttolbert@cobar.org
Laura Herrera Bradforms Customer Service Representative 303-824-5352 lherrera@cobar.org
       
Marketing
Mary Dilworth Marketing Manager 303-824-5346 mdilworth@cobar.org
Julie Revers Events Marketing 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
Melissa Higham Marketing/Sponsorship Specialist 303-824-5304 mhigham@cobar.org

You can also call the CLE main number at 303-860-0608 (toll free 888-860-2531).