CBA-CLE is the nonprofit educational arm of the

Colorado Bar Association and the Denver Bar Association.

Menu

Staff Directory

Colorado Bar Association CLE Staff

Administration
Vincent J. O'Brien Executive Director 303-824-5354 vobrien@cobar.org
Heidi A. Ray Assistant Executive Director 303-824-5392 hray@cobar.org
Julie Revers Director of Operations 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
Mary Dilworth Director of Marketing 303-824-5346 mdilworth@cobar.org
Lisa C. Travis Fischer Publications Director 303-824-5381 ltravisfischer@cobar.org
Evan Brown Director of Technology 303-824-5386 ebrown@cobar.org
 
CBA/CLE/DBA Shared Accounting Team
Lori Krupske Director of Accounting 303-824-5331 lkrupske@cobar.org
Sheyanne Hurtado Accounting Assistant 303-824-5318 shurtado@cobar.org
 
Customer Service
Kenneth Sudduth Customer Service Representative 303-824-5391 ksudduth@cobar.org
Zoe Volker Customer Service Representative 303-824-5352 zvolker@cobar.org
Amber Schumacher Customer Service Representative 303-824-5332 aschumacher@cobar.org
Jo McWilliams Printing and Shipping Manager 303-824-5308 jmcwilliams@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Program Coordinator 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Julie Revers Director of Operations 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
       
IT/Web Technology
After Hours Support   720-314-2588 ebrown@cobar.org
Evan Brown Director of Technology 303-824-5386 ebrown@cobar.org
Adrian Romero Technical Producer 303-824-5386 aromero@cobar.org
       
Seminars
Vincent J. O'Brien Executive Director 303-824-5354 vobrien@cobar.org
Heidi A. Ray Assistant Executive Director 303-824-5392 hray@cobar.org
Julie Revers Director of Operations 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
Barbara Hollingsworth Program Attorney 303-824-5384 bhollingsworth@cobar.org
Bridgett Shephard Program Attorney 303-824-5335 bshephard@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Program Coordinator 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Amber Schumacher Program Assistant 303-824-5332 aschumacher@cobar.org
Lisa C. Travis Fischer Publications Director 303-824-5381 ltravisfischer@cobar.org
Susan Hoyt Program Assistant 303-824-5374 shoyt@cobar.org
 
CBA-CLE Books
Lisa C. Travis Fischer Publications Director 303-824-5381 ltravisfischer@cobar.org
Deb Marnocha Desktop Publisher 303-824-5382 dmarnocha@cobar.org
Christine Chambers Desktop Publisher 303-824-5387 cchambers@cobar.org
Darlene Johnson Legal Editor 303-824-5369 djohnson@cobar.org
Ellen Buckley Legal Editor 303-824-5389  
Susan Hoyt Legal Editor/Social Media 303-824-5374 shoyt@cobar.org
Kate Noble Legal Editor 303-824-5348 knoble@cobar.org
Terri Tolbert Publications Production Coordinator 303-824-5366 ttolbert@cobar.org
       
Marketing
Mary Dilworth Director of Marketing 303-824-5346 mdilworth@cobar.org
Shanna Montoya Online Community Manager 303-824-5320 smontoya@cobar.org
Melissa Higham Marketing/Sponsorship Specialist 303-824-5304 mhigham@cobar.org

 You can also call the CLE main number at 303-860-0608 (toll free 888-860-2531).